Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Hanson

4.9 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Kline

Joshua Kline

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Fast and easy."
Profile photo of Courtney Shannon

Courtney Shannon

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team at State Farm were incredibly helpful & kind when setting me up with my new auto/ renter insurance policies! The process could not have been easier, and Julie was so great in answering all my questions. I can’t be more grateful for the amount of money they are saving me every month compared to competing insurance policies in the area. Don’t look any further, choose State Farm for both auto and renter insurance."
Profile photo of Ronze Torvon

Ronze Torvon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a polite, kind, and understanding person that helped me to get a policy set in place quickly and thoroughly. He made sure to explain all information with detail and in a pace that I could follow all the while stopping for questions and making sure I understood all the information. He wasn’t afraid to laugh and joke to make me feel a little better about an important decision. 5/5 for customer service and satisfaction. Good choice for an agent if your just starting or wanting to start over."
Profile photo of Jenna Hamilton

Jenna Hamilton

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon & his team are AWESOME. Personable, attentive, and quick! It truly is a pleasure doing business with Brandon & the entire team :)"
Profile photo of Ashley Dudash

Ashley Dudash

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Brandon Hanson State Farm has been amazing to helping get the right policy to just answering a simply question!"
Profile photo of Denise Klahr

Denise Klahr

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Brandon! It is nice to have an agent that actually cares about his clients - you aren’t just a number. He and his staff and very helpful and responsive. Very professional and knowledgeable. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Juliet Gordon

Juliet Gordon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quote, and very very helpful! They called quickly and were very knowledgeable about insurance and were helpful in explaining things. They looked for all the applicable discounts possible and overall provided amazing service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Naomi

Hannah Naomi

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi needs a raise. Matter fact give everybody a raise."
Profile photo of Ruba Tariq

Ruba Tariq

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called to figure out why my drive safe and save discount was changed and I was being charged despite never receiving a beacon. I was told I was sent a beacon in april while Ive been living here and have not received any mail regarding the beacon or the beacon itself. I called for help and did not receive any help. I was told I still have to pay the difference because it cant be backdated. Why should I have to pay when it’s not my fault? Sometimes its not the money that matters, its policies! This is a horrible policy and totally unprofessional. The agent was arrogant, and acting like Im being petty. Its not a petty thing to rightfully request for changes to be made that occured due to no fault of mine. There is no proof I got the beacon in april. But when I called and requested for it again, I received it in june and set it up as soon as I had it. Very disappointing. Might I add the first time I tried, I was told I would receive a call back and I didnt."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kline

Jennifer Kline

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi has been so wonderful to work with on getting my new automobile policy going. I would recommend Brandon Hanson's agency to anyone that is looking for any type of insurance. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Glass

Cynthia Glass

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a licensed insurance agent for State Farm in Florida and Julie helped one of my clients when she moved to PA. I work with this office weekly and they are always staying current with the insurance market to better serve their clients and their families. I trust them with my clients and would give them my business if I lived there. 100% recommend putting your insurance needs with Brandon’s office. 💯"
Profile photo of Marlyncj Alvarado

Marlyncj Alvarado

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you're looking for homeowners insurance, you definitely need to call State Farm. I loved the service, the professionalism, the kindness. Not only do they offer home insurance but they also offer auto insurance and life insurance. Thank you Julie!! (Original) Si estás buscando un seguro de casas definitivamente tienes que llamar a State Farm. Me encanto el servicio, el profesionalismo, la amabilidad. No solamente ofrecen seguro de casas sino también ir también ofrecen seguro de auto y seguro de vida. Gracias Julie!!"
Profile photo of Liz Roderick

Liz Roderick

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been a client of Brandon’s for several years and he has always been kind and helpful. I am now a first time renter and needed my own policy, and Brandon walked me through every step of the process and explained clearly what my coverage options were, and what they covered. I cannot recommend him more!"
Profile photo of Jennifer R

Jennifer R

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Julie were a pleasure to work with. Professional, personable, relatable and downright funny. I am thrilled we switched from Travelers to StateFarm, and more specifically that Brandon is our agent. We will be referring family and friends!"
Profile photo of Colin Speck

Colin Speck

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and even better rates!"
Profile photo of cio miller

cio miller

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy just picked up the phone made the call had a small conversation then quicker then a blink of an eye I was saving money on my auto and home insurance ,you gotta love that"
Profile photo of Michelle Zou

Michelle Zou

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my renters and auto insurance from Brandon. Professional, friendly, and worked efficiently!"
Profile photo of Brad Kemp

Brad Kemp

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me out tremendously and I saved greatly by switching from….. my past insurance!! Thanks Brandon!!!!!"
Profile photo of Will Halle

Will Halle

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance agent!"
Profile photo of sarah kurczewski

sarah kurczewski

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bryant

Elizabeth Bryant

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Andrew Steurer

Andrew Steurer

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a great agent! He was able to get us a great price while providing more coverage than other quotes we found. He's very friendly and recognized me by first name whenever I called with a question. He made the daunting task of finding new insurance pain-free. 10/10, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ariel Tucci

Ariel Tucci

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is an excellent agent for anyone who is struggling to navigate the world of insurance. He broke down every aspect of the policies and explained the differences within the options and how they will help us. Brandon was there for us every step of the way and was available to answer any random question we had. We shopped around and Brandon was able to find a plan that has more coverage than other companies with a cheaper price. Everyone is this office is very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for amazing customer service and great deals."
Profile photo of Michelle Hanson

Michelle Hanson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Erin McGarrah

Erin McGarrah

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon & his team are great! They call to check in when any changes are made to my account, or when renewals are needed. Very professional & organized, but also personable & easy to talk to!"