Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Hanson

4.9 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Dudash

Ashley Dudash

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Brandon Hanson State Farm has been amazing to helping get the right policy to just answering a simply question!"
Profile photo of Denise Klahr

Denise Klahr

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Brandon! It is nice to have an agent that actually cares about his clients - you aren’t just a number. He and his staff and very helpful and responsive. Very professional and knowledgeable. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Juliet Gordon

Juliet Gordon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quote, and very very helpful! They called quickly and were very knowledgeable about insurance and were helpful in explaining things. They looked for all the applicable discounts possible and overall provided amazing service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Naomi

Hannah Naomi

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi needs a raise. Matter fact give everybody a raise."
Profile photo of Ruba Tariq

Ruba Tariq

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Kline

Jennifer Kline

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi has been so wonderful to work with on getting my new automobile policy going. I would recommend Brandon Hanson's agency to anyone that is looking for any type of insurance. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Glass

Cynthia Glass

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liz Roderick

Liz Roderick

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer R

Jennifer R

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Julie were a pleasure to work with. Professional, personable, relatable and downright funny. I am thrilled we switched from Travelers to StateFarm, and more specifically that Brandon is our agent. We will be referring family and friends!"
Profile photo of Colin Speck

Colin Speck

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and even better rates!"
Profile photo of cio miller

cio miller

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy just picked up the phone made the call had a small conversation then quicker then a blink of an eye I was saving money on my auto and home insurance ,you gotta love that"
Profile photo of Michelle Zou

Michelle Zou

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my renters and auto insurance from Brandon. Professional, friendly, and worked efficiently!"
Profile photo of Brad Kemp

Brad Kemp

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me out tremendously and I saved greatly by switching from….. my past insurance!! Thanks Brandon!!!!!"
Profile photo of Will Halle

Will Halle

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance agent!"
Profile photo of sarah kurczewski

sarah kurczewski

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bryant

Elizabeth Bryant

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Andrew Steurer

Andrew Steurer

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Hanson

Michelle Hanson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Erin McGarrah

Erin McGarrah

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon & his team are great! They call to check in when any changes are made to my account, or when renewals are needed. Very professional & organized, but also personable & easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Amber R.

Amber R.

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelique Delgado

Angelique Delgado

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very responsive and quick to answer any questions. He was able to give me a rate that would save me 54% annually compared to my old insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Barr

Tyler Barr

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote for auto and home. Received a good quote on both. Talked with Brandon, he was very knowledgeable and had answers for every question i asked. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Terri Alleman

Terri Alleman

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above. They are very much customer oriented. I would say give them a chance and you will be very happy you spoke with them."