Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Hanson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ziba Monfared

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ,I got best coverage with low premium. Brandon and his staff are very easy to work with very friendly and always available when you need them. Thank you."

Michael Esterly

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff provide nothing but the BEST service you could ask for! Him, as well as his staff are knowledge, give you tons of information regarding your policy, and go the extra mile for you. With Brandon, and his staff; you are treated like family! I use Brandon for all insurance policies!"

Destiny Woods

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are amazing. They work with you to build a plan for your lifestyle, not just using the same plan for everyone. Everyone is very nice and welcoming and they want to learn about you. I would definitely recommend Brandon to anyone needing insurance coverage!"

Andrea B

October 31, 2022

3  out of  5
"I’ve had coverage with this company for a while. At first I was extremely pleased with them, but after an issue had arrived I felt very disappointed. I had sent emails asking about my account in which were ignored. I was told the one that is in charge of billing was going to school and was unable to answer my emails which made me feel like i didn’t know what was going on. I was also told that my account was closed on accident of some sort and I never was notified. I spoke to a few of the people working there and felt uncomfortable after trying to ask genuine questions to help gather more information on how to fix my account. It gave me a hostile tone on the phone, take it or leave it attitude and I’m not used to that coming from other companies. I feel as though the professionalism has lowered since my first opinion. I want to be able to call and ask as many questions as I need to figure things out with my account, or that just because I’m not understanding insurance talk that I am not able to grasp the concept. Hopefully after voicing my opinion things maybe will change. When things are told to my family and I, I want to feel trusted that it is the right information. Receiving correspondence back would also make me feel heard. Honest feedback thank you."

kathleen cavanagh

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So pleased with policy Brandon got me. This office is the best and so is State Farm. Office staff is always great to deal with too (yes Julie I mean you!)"

Joshua Kline

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Fast and easy."

Courtney Shannon

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team at State Farm were incredibly helpful & kind when setting me up with my new auto/ renter insurance policies! The process could not have been easier, and Julie was so great in answering all my questions. I can’t be more grateful for the amount of money they are saving me every month compared to competing insurance policies in the area. Don’t look any further, choose State Farm for both auto and renter insurance."

Ronze Torvon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a polite, kind, and understanding person that helped me to get a policy set in place quickly and thoroughly. He made sure to explain all information with detail and in a pace that I could follow all the while stopping for questions and making sure I understood all the information. He wasn’t afraid to laugh and joke to make me feel a little better about an important decision. 5/5 for customer service and satisfaction. Good choice for an agent if your just starting or wanting to start over."