Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elise Piccione

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Piccione
"This was a very easy experience and Brandon was very personable. He made an effort to speak to me personally a review my policy in order to personalize it to my needs!"

Brynn Dries

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Dries
"I just had the best educational experience buying insurance for my first car! Brandon and Alyssa were nothing but kind and offered useful guidance throughout the process."

Samantha Vassallo

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Vassallo
"Super helpful and such a quick process. Thank you again!"

Mark Still

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Still
"Great service from an insurance provider? Who would have thought! Brandon and his staff are quick, polite and knowledgeable. You know, like it use to be. I highly recommend them."

Rich

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich
"I would definitely recommend this insurance company to anyone. They are great to work with, and they go the extra mile to make sure their customers are happy." Brandon is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and upfront with everything. Definitely, a person who cares for the customer."

Jim M

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim M
"Great experience. Great customer service. Brandon was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had."

Sue Gohar

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gohar
"Brandon is extremely helpful and responsive."

Missi Trowel

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missi Trowel
"Brandon was amazing. He was so polite and courteous. He made the whole process of switching auto and renter's insurance quick and easy. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Scott Smith

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Came for insurance, Stayed for the customer service. I was getting the usual runaround from other insurance companies then I talked to Brandon. He took care of everything to get me a quote (which actually matched with the final premium prices) and was very knowledgeable, honest, and upfront. I highly recommend him and the team."

Lydia Choi

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Choi
"Brandon and his team regularly checks on you to see if there are any questions regarding the policy and find ways to help insure any new life event. He is very informative and personable. I enjoy being part of his client!"

Michael “Mike” ROSS

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “Mike” ROSS
"You guys are awesome anytime I've had to call about my insurance your always helpful and knowledgeable."

Scott K

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott K
"Brandon and his staff are always quick to respond to any coverage questions that you may have."

Kacie Jones

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Jones
"He made the switch over to State Farm quick and easy. Super helpful and so easy to get in touch with."

Danielle Nicholas

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Nicholas
"I was recommended to Brandon by my family member, after a massive increase to my old auto insurance policy. Brandon was extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire process. His work was quick and efficient and ultimately he helped me improve my auto and renters insurance at a better rate. He has excellent communication skills, and made sure I understood what I was singing up for. I would recommend Brandon to anyone looking for assistance regarding their auto or renters insurance policies."

Megan Whitesell

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Whitesell
"Brandon is extremely helpful, personable and thorough. He took so much time to answer any and all questions I had regarding my new insurance policies with him and State Farm. I was referred to him by someone I know and will without a doubt recommend him to anyone looking for a great agent."

Mike Gipe

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gipe
"Very nice and helpful, looking out for my best interest."

Kevin Lengyel

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lengyel
"Brandon took care of all of our needs, and always takes the time to explain coverage and provide sound advice. Recommend him to anyone looking not just for coverage, but for someone who really wants to help and will tailor coverage to your situation."

Julio Melendez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Melendez
"Brandon is very helpful with getting me full coverage insurance on my vehicle after Erie insurance was over charging me for coverage I recommend Brandon from state Farm to everyone..."

Justin Gronauer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gronauer
"Brandon was truly helpful with helping me get a quote for rental and car insurance. He was quick and gathered all the information needed and then explained in detail what was covered. He answered and clarified any questions I had. Very very helpful!"

Yamilka Gonzalez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilka Gonzalez
"Brandon Hanson is extremely efficient and helpful; it was a pleasure to work with him. Brandon Hanson is a great Insurance Agent who is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. I consider myself very fortunate to have worked with him because it is difficult to find good customer service."

alexandra mccarty

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alexandra mccarty
"I’m fairly new to State Farm, but this office has been really responsive to any questions or phone calls—even when I was in a fender bender and just needed a copy of my insurance info—they texted it to me right away. They seem very friendly and alerted me right away when a payment was accidentally missed so that I could take care of it. I hope that they continue the great service if I ever have any future issues."

Ziba Monfared

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ziba Monfared
"Best insurance company ,I got best coverage with low premium. Brandon and his staff are very easy to work with very friendly and always available when you need them. Thank you."

Michael Esterly

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Esterly
"Brandon and his staff provide nothing but the BEST service you could ask for! Him, as well as his staff are knowledge, give you tons of information regarding your policy, and go the extra mile for you. With Brandon, and his staff; you are treated like family! I use Brandon for all insurance policies!"

Destiny Woods

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Woods
"Brandon and his team are amazing. They work with you to build a plan for your lifestyle, not just using the same plan for everyone. Everyone is very nice and welcoming and they want to learn about you. I would definitely recommend Brandon to anyone needing insurance coverage!"

Andrea B

October 31, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Andrea B
"I’ve had coverage with this company for a while. At first I was extremely pleased with them, but after an issue had arrived I felt very disappointed. I had sent emails asking about my account in which were ignored. I was told the one that is in charge of billing was going to school and was unable to answer my emails which made me feel like i didn’t know what was going on. I was also told that my account was closed on accident of some sort and I never was notified. I spoke to a few of the people working there and felt uncomfortable after trying to ask genuine questions to help gather more information on how to fix my account. It gave me a hostile tone on the phone, take it or leave it attitude and I’m not used to that coming from other companies. I feel as though the professionalism has lowered since my first opinion. I want to be able to call and ask as many questions as I need to figure things out with my account, or that just because I’m not understanding insurance talk that I am not able to grasp the concept. Hopefully after voicing my opinion things maybe will change. When things are told to my family and I, I want to feel trusted that it is the right information. Receiving correspondence back would also make me feel heard. Honest feedback thank you."